Trevor-Wilmot Consolidated Grade School District - Trevor, WI - Calendars https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=558141 Trevor-Wilmot Consolidated Grade School District - Trevor, WI - Calendars en-us No School - Spring Break - March 25, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47176&memberid=874 Mon, 25 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 26, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47177&memberid=874 Tue, 26 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 27, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47178&memberid=874 Wed, 27 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 28, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47179&memberid=874 Thu, 28 Mar 2019 No School - Spring Break - March 29, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47180&memberid=874 Fri, 29 Mar 2019 Daddy Daughter Dance - April 6, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47296&memberid=874 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 18:00:00 Booster Club Meeting - April 9, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47291&memberid=874 Tue, 09 Apr 2019 18:30:00 Track Tryouts 7th and 8th - April 10, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47273&memberid=874 Wed, 10 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Track Tryouts 5th and 6th - April 11, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47274&memberid=874 Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Movie Night - Hop - April 12, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47300&memberid=874 Fri, 12 Apr 2019 18:30:00 Track Practice - April 15, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47275&memberid=874 Mon, 15 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - April 17, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47276&memberid=874 Wed, 17 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - April 18, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47277&memberid=874 Thu, 18 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - April 22, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47278&memberid=874 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - April 24, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47279&memberid=874 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 15:00:00 4K Time For Two - April 24, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47175&memberid=874 Wed, 24 Apr 2019 17:30:00 Track Practice - April 25, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47280&memberid=874 Thu, 25 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - April 29, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47281&memberid=874 Mon, 29 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Wilmot Feeder Track Meet - April 30, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47264&memberid=874 Tue, 30 Apr 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - May 2, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47282&memberid=874 Thu, 02 May 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - May 6, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47283&memberid=874 Mon, 06 May 2019 15:00:00 Track Divisional at Badger - May 7, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47206&memberid=874 Tue, 07 May 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - May 9, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47284&memberid=874 Thu, 09 May 2019 15:00:00 Track Rain Date - Badger - May 10, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47265&memberid=874 Fri, 10 May 2019 15:00:00 Movie Night - Charlotte's Web - May 10, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47295&memberid=874 Fri, 10 May 2019 18:30:00 Track Practice - May 13, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47285&memberid=874 Mon, 13 May 2019 15:00:00 Track Practice - May 14, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47286&memberid=874 Tue, 14 May 2019 15:00:00 Booster Club Meeting - May 14, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47287&memberid=874 Tue, 14 May 2019 18:30:00 Conference Track Meet at Central - May 15, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47207&memberid=874 Wed, 15 May 2019 14:30:00 3rd-5th Grade Spring Concert - May 15, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47184&memberid=874 Wed, 15 May 2019 18:30:00 Band & Chorus Spring Concert - May 16, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47174&memberid=874 Thu, 16 May 2019 18:30:00 Track Conference Rain Date - May 18, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47266&memberid=874 Sat, 18 May 2019 14:00:00 Athletic Awards - May 22, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47183&memberid=874 Wed, 22 May 2019 18:00:00 NO School - May 27, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47173&memberid=874 Mon, 27 May 2019 07:00:00 7th-8th Grade Academic Awards Night - May 29, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47160&memberid=874 Wed, 29 May 2019 18:00:00 Booster Club Meeting - June 4, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47298&memberid=874 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 18:30:00 8th Grade Graduation - June 6, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47182&memberid=874 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 19:00:00 Last Day of School - Half Day - Early Dismissal - June 7, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47181&memberid=874 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 07:30:00 Cross Country at Fox River Park - September 9, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47243&memberid=874 Mon, 09 Sep 2019 16:00:00 Cross Country at Bristol - September 12, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47244&memberid=874 Thu, 12 Sep 2019 16:00:00 Cross Country at Home - September 18, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47245&memberid=874 Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:00:00 Cross Country at Union Grove - September 25, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47246&memberid=874 Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:00:00 Cross Country at Salem - Conference - October 1, 2019 https://www.trevorwilmotschool.net/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=47247&memberid=874 Tue, 01 Oct 2019 16:00:00