Annually, on or within 30 days after the 4th Monday in April, the Board shall elect a District President, Vice-President, Clerk and Treasurer from among its members and a Board Recording Secretary who need not be a member of the Board. When a Board position becomes vacant at times other than the expiration of a Board member's term of service, the Board will elect a member to that position.

First Reading:      February 2, 2016
Second Reading: February 16, 2016
Date Approved:   February 16, 2016

For the Board:     Tom Steiner, President; Lynn Jaeger, Vice President; Cole Marshall, Clerk; Dean Troyer, Treasurer; Bill Barhyte, Member