Board members are discouraged from exchanging e-mails. electronic communications regarding school issues. All electronic communications should be directed through the District Administrator.

First Reading: February 2, 2016
Second Reading: February 16, 2016
Date Approved: February 16, 2016
For the Board of Education: Tom Steiner, President; Lynn Jaeger, Vice President; Cole Marshall, Clerk; Dean Troyer, Treasurer; Bill Barhyte, Member